LICEO ARTISTICO
Documenti


Multimedia


 

DOCENTI A TEMPO INDETERMINATO

Docente

E-mail

Aiello Provvidenza       

provvidenza.aiello@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Albanese Daniela

daniela.albanese@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Alessi Filippo

filippo.alessi@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Amodeo Alessandra

alessandra.amodeo@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Avanzato Rosa Maria

rosamaria.avanzato@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Barbosa Maria


Bondì Alida


Bruno Lorenzo

maria.barbosa@liceoartisticobagheria.it


alida.bondi@liceoartisticobagheria.it


lorenzo.bruno@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Bucaro Anna Maria Rita

annamariarita.bucaro@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Campana Antonino Salvatore

antoninosalvatore.campana@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Chiofalo Santina santina.chiofalo@liceoartisticobagheria.it
Cicero Giovanna giovanna.cicero@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Cimino Giuseppina Maria

giuseppinamaria.cimino@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Cirafici Anna Diva Maria

annadivamaria.cirafici@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Coco Lorenzo

lorenzo.coco@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Colli Francesco Riccardo

francescoriccardo.colli@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Cuccia Giuseppa

giuseppa.cuccia@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Destro Giuliana giuliana.destro@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Di Giacinto Paolo

paolo.digiacinto@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Dima Cinzia

cinzia.dima@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Di Noto Rosalia

rosalia.dinoto@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Ferlito Rosario

rosario.ferlito@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Ficano Rosalia

rosalia.ficano@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Giacalone Giuseppina

giuseppina.giacalone@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Giamporcaro Liliana

liliana.giamporcaro@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Giannone Antonina antonina.giannone@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Guzzetta Carmelo

carmelo.guzzetta@liceoartisticobagheria.it

India Isidora

isidora.india@liceoartisticobagheria.it

La Barbera Giuseppa Maria

giuseppamaria.labarbera@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Laferla Sebastiana

sebastiana.laferla@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Lo Presti Pasquale

pasquale.lopresti@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Maggiore Maria

maria.maggiore@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Minutella Vincenzo

vincenzo.minutella@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Mirabile Anna Maria Lucilla

annamarialucilla.mirabile@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Mulè Carmela Maria carmelamaria.mule@liceoartisticobagheria.it
Musti Arrigo arrigo.musti@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Nucifora Rita Elisa

ritaelisa.nucifora@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Palermo Evelina Maria

evelinamaria.palermo@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Palma Antonino

antonino.palma@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Perrotta Stefania stefania.perrotta@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Potenzano Francesco Paolo

francescopaolo.potenzano@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Puglisi Angelo

angelo.puglisi@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Puleo Enzo

enzo.puleo@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Scaccia Giuseppina

giuseppina.scaccia@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Schimmenti Girolamo

girolamo.schimmenti@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Sciortino Giacomo

giacomo.sciortino@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Speciale Dorotea

dorotea.speciale@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Spitaleri Lucia

lucia.spitaleri@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Terranova Rosa

 rosa.terranova@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Tornese Francesca

 francesca.tornese@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Tornese Rosario

rosario.tornese@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Trapani Alessandra

alessandra.trapani@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Tumminelli Antonino

antonino.tumminelli@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Vilardi Myriam

myriam.vilardi@liceoartisticobagheria.it

 

 


  • Ricerca


  • Eventi

  • Area utenti
  

CSS Valido! Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional